Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix's European subsidiary for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Linux, iOS and Android. The first installment of the Life is Strange franchise, the game was released in five episodes periodically throughout 2015.

The plot focuses on Max Caulfield, an 18-year-old photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. The player's actions will adjust the narrative as it unfolds, and reshape it once allowed to travel back in time. Fetch quests and making environmental changes represent the forms of puzzle solving in addition to using branching choices for conversation.
Not specified

Single Player

Microsoft Xbox One

Dontnod Entertainment

Square Enix

Total Releases

Retail PAL

Released: Jan 2016

Blu-ray Disc

Retail NTSC

Released: Jan 2016

Blu-ray Disc

Comming soon!

Welcome and thanks for visiting!

GameFruit a social platform for tracking your video game collection. It features a large database with over 40,000 titles/releases and continues to grow! Connect with friends and watch their collection activities, start a discussion, or buy, sell, and trade games and collectables in the soon to be launched GameFruit Marketplace!

Share Life Is Strange with friends

Before you can start tracking your collection you'll need to be signed in.

If you don't have an account yet, don't worry - it's free!

Life Is Strange

Microsoft Xbox One

Your Rating

Average Rating


No screenshots for this title
0 Collectors
No Collectors to show